2011 LMVYC OFFICERS

Elected Officers:

Commodore Peter Tietz

commodore@lmvyc.org

Vice Commodore Karin Bennett

vice-commodore@lmvyc.org

Rear Commodore Frank Roberts

rear-commodore@lmvyc.org

Junior Staff Commodore Randy Tiffany

jr-staff-commodore@lmvyc.org

Treasurer Willi Hugelshofer

treasurer@lmvyc.org

Secretary Theresa Buchman

secretary@lmvyc.org

Communications Chair Arnold Christensen

communications-chair@lmvyc.org

Race Committee Chair Rod Simenz

race-chair@lmvyc.org

Port Captain Frank Fournier

port-captain@lmvyc.org

Hospitality Chairs (open)  

Commodore Appointees:

Measurer Horst Weiler

measurer@lmvyc.org

Historian/Protocol Audrey Simenz

historian@lmvyc.org

Quartermaster Bill Yount

quartermaster@lmvyc.org

Trophy Chairman Robert Van Pelt

trophy-chair@lmvyc.org

Club Photographers Ted & Mia Ishikawa

photographer@lmvyc.org

Newsletter Editor Willi Hugelshofer

newsletter@lmvyc.org

Webmaster Roger Robison webmaster@lmvyc.org
Webmaster co-chair Willi Hugelshofer webmaster@lmvyc.org

Fleet Captains:

Balboa 13 Shawn McGraw

balboa-13@lmvyc.org

Capri 14.2 Peter Tietz

capri-14.2@lmvyc.org

Capri 14.2 Keel Bill Yount

capri-14.2K@lmvyc.org

C-15 Horst Weiler

c-15@lmvyc.org

Finn Willi Hugelshofer

finn@lmvyc.org

Sabot Rod Simenz

sabots@lmvyc.org

Thistle Ron Meyer

thistle@lmvyc.org

Wayfarer Randy Tiffany

wayfarer@lmvyc.org

 

 

 

Lake Mission Viejo Yacht Club Staff Commodores:

 

1978/79    Mike Yeargin            

1979/80    Rich Umble              

1980/81    Cathy Scott             

1981/82    Gary Thomas             

1983       Harold McCurdy          

1984       Tony Contino            

1985-91    Bruce Harrington        

1992-94    Chris Davies            

1995       Joe Sperber             

1996/97    Milly Thomas            

1998/99    Roger Robison              

2000       Audrey Simenz               

2001       Frank Fournier

2002       Arnold Christensen

2003       John Olson

2004       Rick Quick

2005       Fon Koot

2006       Vivienne Savage

2007       Tony Musolino

2008       Ron Meyer

2009       Morrie Willkie

2010       Randy Tiffany