2015 LMVYC OFFICERS

Elected Officers:

Commodore Frank Roberts

commodore@lmvyc.org

Vice Commodore Theresa Buchman

vice-commodore@lmvyc.org

Rear Commodore Jeffrey Murdy

rear-commodore@lmvyc.org

Junior Staff Commodore Karin Bennett

jr-staff-commodore@lmvyc.org

Treasurer Willi Hugelshofer

treasurer@lmvyc.org

Secretary Mia Ishikawa

secretary@lmvyc.org

Race Committee Chair Rod Simenz

race-chair@lmvyc.org

Port Captain Arnold Christensen

port-captain@lmvyc.org

Hospitality Chairs Open

hospitality-chair@lmvyc.org

Commodore Appointees:

Measurer Horst Weiler

measurer@lmvyc.org

Historian/Protocol Audrey Simenz

historian@lmvyc.org

Quartermaster Kevin Peyatt

quartermaster@lmvyc.org

Trophy Chairman Robert Van Pelt

trophy-chair@lmvyc.org

Club Photographers Ted & Mia Ishikawa

photographer@lmvyc.org

Sun Shine Lady Anne Roberts

sun-shine-lady@lmvyc.org

Newsletter Editor Willi Hugelshofer

newsletter@lmvyc.org

Webmaster Willi Hugelshofer webmaster@lmvyc.org
Webmaster co-chair Roger Robison webmaster@lmvyc.org
Merchandise Chair Tony Musolino merchandise@lmvyc.org
Junior Program Chair Rod Simenz

race-chair@lmvyc.org

Jr. Commodore Alexandra Murdy jr-commodore@lmvyc.org
Jr. Vice Commodore Bella Murdy jr-vice-commodore@lmvyc.org
Jr. Fleet Captain Tyler Peyatt jr-fleet-captain@lmvyc.org
Sailing Instructor Horst Weiler sailing-instructor@lmvyc.org

Fleet Captains:

Balboa 13 Shawn McGraw

balboa-13@lmvyc.org

Capri 14.2 Peter Tietz

capri-14.2@lmvyc.org

Capri 14.2K Bill Yount

capri-14.2K@lmvyc.org

Expo 14.2 Bill Yount

expo14.2@lmvyc.org

C-15 Horst Weiler

c-15@lmvyc.org

Finn Willi Hugelshofer

finn@lmvyc.org

Sabot Rod Simenz

sabots@lmvyc.org

Thistle Ron Meyer

thistle@lmvyc.org

Wayfarer Randy Tiffany

wayfarer@lmvyc.org

 

 

 

Lake Mission Viejo Yacht Club Staff Commodores:

 

1978/79    Mike Yeargin            

1979/80    Rich Umble              

1980/81    Cathy Scott             

1981/82    Gary Thomas             

1983       Harold McCurdy          

1984       Tony Contino            

1985-91    Bruce Harrington        

1992-94    Chris Davies            

1995       Joe Sperber             

1996/97    Milly Thomas            

1998/99    Roger Robison              

2000       Audrey Simenz               

2001       Frank Fournier

2002       Arnold Christensen

2003       John Olson

2004       Rick Quick

2005       Fon Koot

2006       Vivienne Savage

2007       Tony Musolino

2008       Ron Meyer

2009       Morrie Willkie

2010       Randy Tiffany

2011       Peter Tietz

2012       Karin Bennett