For Additional Information

or call 949.770.1313 x308


2019 Calendar



2019 Fleet Standings


2019 Fleet Championship Series NOR

2019 Fleet Championship Series Sailing Instructions

2019 Fleet Championship Series Entry form


Course Chart


2019 Schedule of Events/Regattas
DateEvent**Notes / InformationLinks
Sun-10-Jan Awards and Officers Installation Dinner Venue: Tijeras Creek Golf Club, RSM
Sun-20-Jan Tune-up Regatta Practice Races
Sun-3-Feb Midwinter Regatta ** Food and beverages after sailing - Clubroom Results
Wed-13-Mar Wednesday Night Sunset Sailing Begins Informal Sailing starting about 4:30 PM
Sun-17-Mar Opening Day Ceremonies & Regatta LMVA Club House, Reception 11:00am, Ceremonies 11:45 am, Commodore’s Brunch 12:15. Regatta after Brunch Photos
Sun-28-Apr Spring Regatta I ** Food and beverages after sailing - Clubroom Results
Sat-18-May Spring Regatta II ** Food and beverages after sailing - Clubroom
Fri-21-Jun Friday Night Sunset Sail & BYO-BBQ Begins Sail 4:30 pm. Dinner 6:30-7:00… Bring your own food & beverage - Club picnic area. (Every Friday thru Sept. 4th)
Sun-30-Jun Summer Regatta ** Food and beverages after sailing - Clubroom
Sun-28-Jul Team Challenge Regatta Pancake Breakfast before Regatta - Clubroom
Sun-25-Aug LMVYC 41st Annual Regatta ** Food and beverages after sailing - Club picnic area
Fri-30-Aug Friday Night Sunset Sail & BYO-BBQ Ends
Sun-22-Sep Fall Regatta ** Food and beverages after sailing - Club picnic area
Sun-06-Oct

Junior Regatta

Food and beverages after sailing - Club picnic area
Sun-27-Oct Top Skipper Championship By invitation of the Commodore. Food and beverages after sailing - Clubroom
Wed-30-Oct Wednesday Night Sunset Sailing Ends
Wed-06-Nov Wednesday Night Lake Walk Begins Meet at Market on the Lake @ 6:00pm
Sun-10-Nov Turkey Regatta and LMVYC Annual Meeting ** Annual Meeting 4:30 pm LMVYC Club Room. All Club Members invited. Food and beverages after Annual Meeting
Sat-07-Dec Christmas Party & Parade of Lights. Club “schooner” leads the way!   5.00 pm. (LMVA Boardroom) Hors d’oeuvres & Dessert Potluck before and after the Boat Parade
Jan-2020 Awards and Officers Installation Dinner Date & Venue TBD
** indicates part of the Club Championship Serires